Log in
Log in

Board Members 2016-2017


Peter Catalanotti

Manning & Kass, Ellrod, Ramirez, Trester LLP

BALIF Board Co-Chair

Jessica Bogo

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP

BALIF Board Co-Chair

Mario Choi

Kaplan Fox & Kilsheimer LLP


Julie Wilensky

Santa Clara County Counsel's Office

Secretary and Amicus Chair

Lindsey Rosellini

Bay Area Legal Aid

Community Ambassador Chair

Shauna Madison

Contra Costa County Public Defender

CCBA Chair 

Stan Sarkisov

Levine Family Law Group

Communication & Technology Chair

John Robert Unruh

Law Office of John Robert Unruh

Gala Development Co-Chair

Sarah Nicole Davis

Morrison & Foerster LLP

Gala Party Co-Chair

Nick Clements


Judiciary Chair/ Endorsements

Alex Touma

White & Case LLP

Membership Outreach Co-Chair

Jennifer Orthwein

Orthwein Consulting

Community Activism Chair

Jamie Dupree

Partner, Futterman Dupree Dodd Croley Maier LLP

Programs Chair

Lauren Pietsch

Sally Morin Law

Social Chair

Daniel Faessler

East Bay Community Law Center

Social Action Chair

Ashley Pellouchoud

The Liu Law Firm, P.C.

Young Lawyers & Law Students Programs Co-Chair

David Nathan-Allen Sims


Young Lawyers & Law Students Programs Co-Chair

Sam Potts

Law Student Representative

Stephan Ferris

Law Student Representative

© BALIF | P.O. Box 193383 San Francisco, CA 94119 | 415 874-3045 | Contact