Log in

Log in

Message of BALIF Board (May 6, 2014)

06 May 2014 10:20 PM | BALIF Administrator (Administrator)

Please join me in congratulating the BALIF members who were recently elected (or re-elected) to the BALIF Board of Directors:


Denise Bergin

Pete Catalanotti

Nick Clements

Brandon Lawrence

Felicia Medina

Dmitri Pikman

Meaghan Zore


Law student representatives:

Midori Hirai

Joseph Rocha


Thanks to all those who ran for the Director positions. We had a great turnout this year for the online elections, and it was great to see many familiar and new faces at the BALIF annual meeting and election happy hour on April 24. Looking forward to seeing everyone at the next BALIF event!



Julie Wilensky

BALIF Board Secretary & CCBA Committee Chair

Call or Email Us
Office: +1 415 874-3045

P.O. Box 193383 San Francisco, CA 94119