2004-2005 Board Committee Assignments

Executive Commitee
BALIF Co-Chairs
Julius Turman 415.249.6742 JTurman@HBBLaw.com
Jody Hoenninger 415.772.6553 jhoenninger@hewm.com
 Treasurer
Pamela Merchant 415. 621.1982 pmerch@pacbell.net
 Secretary
Kim Bliss
415.677.3408 kimbliss@sbcglobal.net

Legal Committee
 Amicus
Matthew Gray 415.393.2256 matthew.gray@bingham.com
CLE & Public Forums
Karin Schwartz 415.703.5500 balifcle@balif.org
Conf. of Delegates/State Bar
Ron Flynn   ronflynn33@yahoo.com
Law Students & Young Lawyers
Rosa Sanchez 415.554.4762 sancro825@yahoo.com
 Judiciary
Linda Colfax 415.553.9326 linda_colfax@ci.sf.ca.us

Membership Outreach Committee
 Law Student Co-Chairs
Jagdish "Jay" Bijlani 415.794.4970 jjbijlani@usfca.edu
Betsy Simmons 415.810.1107 legalbets@yahoo.com
Member Communications
Michael Sporn 415.359.2040 msporn@legalink.com
 Membership & Outreach
Scott Burrell 415.865.2535 burrell@stiglichhinckley.com
Kelly McCown 415.834.9123 kelly@mccownevans.com
Dinner
Tyler Vu   tylervu@earthlink.net
Social Events
David Campos 415.241.6054 davidfcampos@yahoo.com
Web
Tyler Vu   tylervu@earthlink.net

BALIF BOARD as of October 19, 2004




back to current BALIF Board

© BALIF | P.O. Box 193383 San Francisco, CA 94119 | 415 874-3045 | Contact

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software