2002-2003 Board Committee Assignments

BALIF Co-Chairs

Lesley Weaver 415 / 288-4545

LesleyW@mwbhl.com

 Scott Wiener 415 / 772-6833 sdwsfo@yahoo.com
 Treasurer
Melissa Goldberg 415 / 393-2622 mgoldberg@mdbe.com
 Secretary
Pamela Merchant
415 / 703-1404

pmerch@pacbell.net

 Amicus
Matthew Gray

415 / 393-2256

mgray@mdbe.com

Community Center

David Campos

415 / 241-6054

dcampos@muse.sfusd.edu

 Dinner
Ed Mullen 415 / 677-3456

emullen@hrice.com

 Judiciary
Marvin K. Anderson 415 / 542-2654 lomka@aol.com
 Law Student Co-Chairs

Jose-Manuel Muñoz

415 / 436-9604

anzaldua@hotmail.com

Renee Ross .

rrross2000@aol.com

 Membership

Molly McKay 415 / 986-5900 mmckay@gordonrees.com

 Membership Outreach

Alma Soongi Beck

415 / 333-9930 asbeck@pacbell.net
 Programs

Deb Hedger

415 / 348-3880

dhedger@hcrc.ca.gov

Social
Mark DeCastro 408 / 277-2404
State Bar

Jody Hoenninger

415 / 772-6553

jhoenninger@hewm.com

BALIF BOARD as of August 9, 2002




back to current BALIF Board

© BALIF | P.O. Box 193383 San Francisco, CA 94119 | 415 874-3045 | Contact

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software